Previous Courses Still Appear in Blackboard


Previous classes you have taken may appear in Blackboard after the class has completed.  Classes can appear in Blackboard for up to 24 months after the completion of the class. 

In order for these classes to be removed, the instructor must remove access to the course, or the expiration time frame of 24 months must be reached.

Add Feedback